Beth

Week Two Highlights-Day 13.

In Day What?, WeightWatchers®, WeightWatchers® Weigh-In on January 16, 2009 at 10:05 pm

Hidi-Ho, neighbor. I guess I’m not doing too great on updating this blog. But I’m doing it for me, so, I guess I’m not on any kind of a schedule.

The best part of this week has been my husband. He actually has been helping me with points and food preparation. Made shepherd’s pie this week and our kids didn’t even know it was WeightWatchers®.

I’ve eaten lots of carrots, grapes, soup and Breyer’s fat-free ice cream. Not too shabby.  It’s been as cold as a witch’s you-know-what where I live so I’ve not done much with the exercise.

Tomorrow is weigh in. I’m hoping for 3 but would settle for 2. In-laws are in town, so it’s been hard to get to a computer much less anything else. I’ll report tomorrow.

vegetables_healthy_food

Leave a Reply

