Beth

Made it another week…

In Day What?, WeightWatchers® Weigh-In on February 21, 2009 at 5:49 pm

I worked hard this week and got a loss of 2.6 lbs to show for it! I really had to concentrate on getting through the day without going too much over my point allowance. We even ate chicken and dumplings last night and I didn’t swell up like a sponge. I didn’t know that there was even a point allowance for them…who’d a thunk it?

Last week: 246.6

This week: 244.0

Total for this week: – 2.6  lbs.

Leave a Reply

